Location:Home > About Us > Initiator

Initiator

  Astrum Education Group (Astrum) is a leading education group in London. It owns Kensington College (hereinafter referred to as "KPS") and Chelsea Independent College (hereafter referred to as "CIC"), two private high schools with 65 students. Years of education history are located in the core areas of London, such as Hyde Park and Fulham. The school provides excellent boarding conditions, tailors students to enter the world's top schools (junior high school), excellent comprehensive quality activities and often Ivy, Oxford, Cambridge training system.

  The Shanghai Jiansheng Education and Activity Center, located on the coast of the East China Sea, was jointly established by the Shanghai Education Development Co., Ltd. and the Shanghai Guangsi Foodstuffs Corporation in 1997. In 2008, the City Education Commission invested in transformation, and it is a military training, academy, civil defense, and summer camp. The training base for social practice, such as employee training, tourism consulting, and extension training, is a demonstration agricultural research base where students participate in rural social practice.

  Shanghai Sixroot Cultural Development Co., Ltd. (referred to as Sixroot Culture), registered and established on March 16, 2016, is a camp education institution committed to cultivating young people's quality and has relevant business qualification certificates. Currently, it has a stable and stable project cooperation base and ancillary service agencies in Beijing, Hebei, Shanghai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang and other places. It has extensive camp education experience and mature supporting capabilities. It is a member unit of the International Summer Camp Association and a member of the China Camp Education Alliance.

KF1BLiVUlQbl+nFDigSYnrwMB3+LF4tBh4GxkDgxbxRWPkBwznGp84FaRie+1ZcAJHyDicb4f5esbC8EfN5zApW7lchXs53FDG3naElOOQhnGd0A8++mwv612/XkxIZD

营地公园
Camp Park—营地教育
没有围墙的乐园,没有国界的营地教育。

全国服务热线: 400-071-0871   |   English

发起方

您当前的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 发起方

“营地公园”是致力于青少年素质类培养的营地教育品牌。以向青少年提供优质的营地教育课程和活动为己任,通过教育创新,培养新时期青少年所需的学习能力、社交能力和思维创新能力以及坚韧不拔、勇于创新的品质。


"Camp Park” is an education brand dedicating to cultivate juvenile comprehensive abilities. To provide high quality campus education courses and activities as our duty, “Camp Park” expects to develop teenager skills on creative study, good communication, critical thinking, and gritty and innovation though an innovative education approach.


“营地公园”经过实践证明,拥有独立领先的课程开发能力和营地运营经验,在这里总会找到想要的、合适的营地教育活动。


A great deal of evidence demonstrates that “Camp Park” is becoming a leading camp education brand. We have rich independent experiences on curriculum design and campus operation. In “Camp Park”, our customers can find anything they want!  


“营地公园”具备权威的青少年社会实践教育公办资质,运营规范、注重安全,是值得信赖的营地教育品牌。


“Camp Park” is an education brand having the authority of the juvenile social practice education public school emphasizing on standardized, safety, and reliable operation.

“我们致力于通过营地教育为青少年提供积极的支持和影响,因为我们相信,未来的天空将属于青少年!”

We are committed to provide positive guidance and influence to young people through our service, because we believe that the future sky will be for teenagers.


 


Astrum Education Group教育集团(以下简称“Astrum”)是伦敦知名教育集团,旗下拥有肯辛顿公学(以下简称“KPS”)以及切尔西独立学院(以下简称“CIC”)两所私立中学,拥有65年教育历史,分别位于海德公园及富勒姆等伦敦市核心区域,学校提供优越的寄宿条件,为学生量身打造进入全 球 顶 尖学府的课程(初中-高中)、卓越的综合素质活动安排以及常春藤、牛津、剑桥培养体系。



上海健生教育活动中心地处东海之滨是由上海市教育发展有限公司和光明食品集团上海五四总公司1997年联合设立,2008年市教委投资改造,是集军训、学农、民防、夏令营及员工培训、旅游咨询、拓展培训等为一体的社会实践教育基地;以学生参加农村社会实践为主的示范性学农基地。


上海六元文化发展有限公司(简称六元文化),2016年3月16日注册设立,是一家致力于青少年素质类培养的营地教育机构,具有相关业务的资质证书。目前已在北京、河北、上海、江苏、浙江等地拥有了稳定良好的项目合作基地和配套服务机构,具有丰富的营地教育经验和成熟的配套保障能力。为国际夏令营协会会员单位、中国营地教育联盟成员单位。


营地公园主营项目:上海青少年夏令营、上海国际夏令营、上海双语夏令营、上海小学生暑假夏令营
        
iwosn/Xf+mt837Bvom9US+IOSQlwXrgD72MjO0f/Sn+Gtl8x2LWA00YUdmR5gWKsvshIyQudBGZ3Jc2rARSLXd+CgfRq57xiNLn9WrVQWvQQ4Op+7/Ux0/0ySymp6roN